Committees Reporting to Chapter President

Nominating Committee

Charlie Goodwin, AAE (CHAIR)
614/491-3636
cgoodwin@columbusairports.com

Eric J. Frankl. A.A.E.
859/425-3141
efrankl@bluegrassairport.com

Mike Daigle, A.A.E.
574/282-4590 x224
mdaigle@sbnair.com

Craig Williams, A.A.E.
269/388-3690
cawill@kalcounty.com

Accreditation & BOE Committee

Casey Denny, A.A.E.
614/239-4077
cdenny@columbusairports.com

Professional Development Committee

Mark Miller, CM
612/726-5111
mark.miller@mspmac.org

Business and Finance Committee

Marc Sethna, A.A.E.
614/239-4021
msethna@columbusairports.com

State Representatives

Click Here to view the state representatives.

Committees Reporting to Chapter 1st Vice President

Annual Conference Program Committee

Melissa Cooper, A.A.E.
816/859-7610
melissa.cooper@kcmo.org

OSPEM Committee

Joshua Burger, C. M.
614/239-5020
jburger@columbusairports.com

Mark Papko, A.A.E.
218/625-7767
mpapko@duluthairport.com

General Aviation Committee

William Towle, CM
320/255-7292
william.towle@ci.stcloud.mn.us

Committees Reporting to Chapter 2nd Vice President

Membership, Academic Relations and Diversity Committee

David Haring, A.A.E.
402/458-2400
dharing@lincolnairport.com

Kyle Knezevich, C.M.
859/622-6607
Kyle.Knezevich@eku.edu

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Adam Freeman, CM
816/271-4885
afreeman@stjoemo.org

Tyler Miller, AAE
574/282-4590
tmiller@sbnair.com

Megan Murray
906/202-3271
me.murray014@gmail.com

Airports’ Conference and Environmental Workshop Committee

Mike Stephens
stephens.michael@msnairport.com

Katie Scherer, A.A.E.
260/446-3427
kscherer@fwairport.com

Eric Vences
217/892-6896
evences@village.rantoul.il.us

National Airport Economic Development Conference and Workshop Committee

William Towle, A.A.E.
320/255-7292
William.towle@ci.stcloud.mn.us

Non-Aeronautical Land Development Workshop

John Reed, A.A.E.
507/282-2328
jreed@flyrst.com

Corporate Advisory Committee

Paul Shaffer
317/370-2006
pshaffer@bfsengr.com

Other Committees

Annual Conference Site Selection Committee

Richard King, A.A.E.
605/336-0762
richard.king@sfairport.com

AAAE Liaison Committee Chairs

Airline Economics & Air Service Committee

Marty Lenss, CM
319/362-3131
m.lenss@eiairport.org

Environmental Services Committee

Katie Scherer, A.A.E.
260/446-3427
kscherer@fwairport.com

NAC Committee

Shawn Dobberstein, AAE
810/235-6560
shawn@fargoairport.com

Nominating Committee

Charlie Goodwin, A.A.E.
614/491-3636
cgoodwin@columbusairports.com