2019 – 2020 OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Shawn A. Dobberstein, AAE
Hector International Airport
P.O. Box 2845
Fargo, ND 58108
701/241-1501; Fax: 701/241-1538
shawn@fargoairport.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Joseph A. Marana, AAE
Fort Wayne-Allen County Airport Authority
3801 W. Ferguson Rd. Ste. 200
Fort Wayne, IN 46809-3194
260/446-3426; Fax: 260/747-1762
Jmarana@fwairport.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Melissa W. Cooper, AAE
C.B. Wheeler Downtown Airport
900 NW Richards Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64116
816/859-7610, Fax:
melissa.cooper@kcmo.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-SEC. TREAS.

Sheri Maskow – J&M Business Solutions
3053 Nationwide Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
234/803-1941; Fax: 216/803-9900
sheri@glcaaae.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Craig A. Williams, AAE
810/235-6560, Fax: 810/233-3065
flythefort@gmail.com

STATE/PROVINCIAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cortney E. Harris, CM
Chicago Department of Aviation
5757 S. Cicero Ave.
Chicago, IL 60638
312/448-4740; Fax: 773/838-0583
cortney.harris@cityofchicago.org

Nathaniel Hahn
Evansville Regional Airport
7801 Bussing Dr.
Evansville, IN  47725
812/421-4401; Fax: 812/421-4412
nate@evvairport.com

Martin P. Lenss, CM
The Eastern Iowa Airport
2515 Arthur Collins Pkwy. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-8952
319/362-3131; Fax: 319/362-1670
m.lenss@crairport.org

Christian Nelson, CM
Blue Grass Airport
4000 Terminal Drive, Suite 206
Lexington, KY  40510
859/425-3112; Fax: 859/231-9997
cnelson@bluegrassairport.com

Lawrence C. Bowron
W. K. Kellogg Airport
15551 S. Airport Rd.
Battle Creek, MI  49015-6757
269/966-3470; Fax: 269/966-3472
lcbowron@ci.battle-creek.mi.us

John Ostrom, CM
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
4300 Glumack Dr. Ste. LT 3000
St. Paul, MN  55111-3010
612/726-5780; Fax:  612/726-5074
john.ostrom@mspmac.org

David Schubert
Spirit of St. Louis Airport
18270 Edison Ave.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
636/532-2222; Fax: 636/532-4886
dschubert@stlouisco.com

Thomas A. Laming, AAE
Omaha Airport Authority
4501 Abbott Dr.  Ste. 2300
Omaha, NE  68110
402/661-8212
tom.laming@flyoma.com

Ryan M. Riesinger, CM
Grand Forks Regional Airport Authority
2301 Airport Dr. # 107
Grand Forks, ND  58203-0810
701/738-4646, Fax: 701/795-6979
rriesinger@gfkairport.com

Chris Pollock
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH  43219-1779
614/239-5021; Fax: 614/238-7813
cpollock@columbusairports.com

Richard W. King, AAE
Sioux Falls Regional Airport
2801 Jacee Lane
Sioux Falls, SD  57104-0196
605/ 336-0762; Fax: 605/367-7374
richard.king@sfairport.com

Rachel Engeler
Austin Straubel International Airport
2077 Airport Drive, Ste 18
Green Bay, WI 54313
920/498-4800
rachel.engeler@browncountywi.gov

Warren D. Thompson, AAE
Stantec, Inc.
6 Yarmouth Cove
Winnipeg, MB Canada,  R3R  3K8
204/992-5596; Fax: 204/453-9012
warren.thompson2@stantec.com

Ontario Position Vacant