2021 – 2022 OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Melissa W. Cooper, AAE
C.B. Wheeler Downtown Airport
900 NW Richards Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64116
816/859-7610; Fax:
melissa.cooper@kcmo.org

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

John Reed, AAE
Rochester International Airport
7600 Helgerson Drive SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507/282-2328; Fax: 507/282-2346
Jreed@flyrst.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Haring, AAE
Lincoln Airport Authority
PO Box 80407
Lincoln, NE 68501-0407
402/458-2400; Fax: 402/458-2490
dharing@lincolnairport.com

TREASURER

Marc Sethna, AAE
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219
614/239-4021; Fax: 614/239-4066
msethna@columbusairports.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/SECRETARY

Sheri Maskow – J&M Business Solutions
3053 Nationwide Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
234/803-1941; Fax: 216/803-9900
sheri@glcaaae.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Joseph G. Marana, AAE
Fort Wayne-Allen County Airport Authority
3801 W. Ferguson Rd. Ste. 200
Fort Wayne, IN 46809-3194
260/446-3426; Fax: 260/747-1762
Jmarana@fwairport.com

STATE/PROVINCIAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cortney E. Harris, CM, ACE
Chicago Department of Aviation
10510 W. Zemke Blvd
Chicago, IL 60666
773/686-5970
cortney.harris@cityofchicago.org

Nathaniel Hahn, CM
Evansville Regional Airport
7801 Bussing Dr.
Evansville, IN  47725
812/421-4401; Fax: 812/421-4412
nate@evvairport.com

Martin P. Lenss, CM
The Eastern Iowa Airport
2515 Arthur Collins Pkwy. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-8952
319/362-3131; Fax: 319/362-1670
m.lenss@crairport.org

Christian Nelson, CM
Blue Grass Airport
4000 Terminal Drive, Suite 206
Lexington, KY  40510
859/425-3112; Fax: 859/231-9997
cnelson@bluegrassairport.com

Megan Murray, ACE
Sawyer International Airport
1604 M-28 E.
Marquette, MI 49855
906/202-3271
me.murray014@gmail.com

John Ostrom, CM
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
4300 Glumack Dr. Ste. LT 3000
St. Paul, MN  55111-3010
612/726-5780; Fax:  612/726-5074
john.ostrom@mspmac.org

David Schubert
Spirit of St. Louis Airport
18270 Edison Ave.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
636/532-2222; Fax: 636/532-4886
dschubert@stlouisco.com

Robert McNally
Lincoln Airport Authority
2400 West Adams Street
Lincoln, NE 68524
402-458-2480
RMcNally@lincolnairport.com

Ryan M. Riesinger, CM
Grand Forks Regional Airport Authority
2301 Airport Dr. # 107
Grand Forks, ND  58203-0810
701/738-4646, Fax: 701/795-6979
rriesinger@gfkairport.com

Chris Pollock
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH  43219-1779
614/239-5021; Fax: 614/238-7813
cpollock@columbusairports.com

Richard W. King, AAE
Sioux Falls Regional Airport
2801 Jacee Lane
Sioux Falls, SD  57104-0196
605/ 336-0762; Fax: 605/367-7374
richard.king@sfairport.com

Rachel Engeler
Austin Straubel International Airport
2077 Airport Drive, Ste 18
Green Bay, WI 54313
920/498-4800
rachel.engeler@browncountywi.gov

Chris Pearce, CD, AAE, MASc
Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport
Barrie, ON Canada L9J 0H5
416-203-6942 ext. 17
CPearce@portstoronto.com